Want to finally live your best life?

IMG_0936

Hello friends of the planet! I am ready… I am ready to start a new chapter in my life. With all of the change that has been happening to me since the New Year, it has shown me the message in which I have been blinded to… being my highest self. It is time. Time to take action of what I have always dreamed of and venture out by MYSELF. True happiness means nobody validating my actions and nobody trapping me in a cocoon of a house. It is time to spread my wings and I know what I want to do but where do I start?

I am reaching out to YOU if you are reading this to help me out here and I will always return the favor. Let’s vibrate on the same universal plane together and start this adventure. How? Would you be willing to meet me and become a twin flame to travel the world and attend festivals together? Wear flashy clothing and vibe to the music? I have been learning flow art with my hoop specifically. I am drawn to places that are different, different societies and culture that bring out the best in myself while truly connecting with others. This is why I am fond of festivals such as Electric Forest and Lost Lands, something about them makes me feel so liberating and high on life.

Thing is, I just need new people to go on these adventures with me that are eccentric and just like to connect with everyone and be happy. I want best friends that I can count on and learn from because I do not want to be on this journey alone, while traveling having a partner is important when it comes to safety and security…

Do YOU like to do what I mentioned? Are you ready to get out of the daily normal life and do something different? Are you itching for change and living your highest self just like I am? PLEASE reach out to me and I would love to make friends and maybe one day create a community of people that have high vibrations and good vibes! Namaste my friends.

 

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started